Lancaster Seminary Alumni Council

The mission of the LTS Alumni Council is to continuously build and strengthen the Lancaster Theological Seminary alumni community based on values that are deeply rooted in the Seminary’s heritage and tradition and to perpetuate the spirit of the institution for future generations. The Alumni Council works to ensure clear communication between all alumni and the Seminary. If you are interested in volunteering to serve on the Alumni Council, please contact Kristin Warner, or call 717-290-8736.

Alumni Council Membership

General membership in the Alumni Council is reserved for LTS alumni. The council has 20 available seats and members serve 2-year terms and are eligible for 2 reelections, serving a total of 6 years. Each member is serves on at least one committee. If you are interested in becoming a member please contact Kristin Warner, Associate Director of Engagement & Philanthropy, at

  • Recruitment & Recognition
  • Engagement & Events Committee
  • Development & Stewardship
  • Enrollment & Church Relations Committee